Brewess

The Blog for Women Who Brew Beer

Elevation 66 in El Cerrito Now Open!

Posted by Maggie on September 11, 2011

The local brew-pub is now open.  It is on San Pablo at Central in El Cerrito, CA.  I will check it out soon and write a review.  Very exciting!  I was at Pyramid Brewery yesterday and had the apricot ale.  It was very delicious.  I also had a BLT and salmon.  Odd but good.  I wouldn’t recommend the fish in the fish and chips.  Not so good.  However, they have a great atmosphere and it is kid friendly.  I hope that Elevation 66 is as good.  I can walk there. 

Leave a Reply

